Siddhi Vinayak Polytechnic List of faculty members as on 01.11.2017

S. No	Name of Faculty	Designatio n	Qualification	Department	Date of Joining	Арр. Туре
1	Dr. Avinash Dwivedi	Principal	M.Tech , Ph.D	Principal	26/12/2013	Regular
2	Dr. Arvind Kumar	Ass. Prof.	M.Sc, Ph.D	Applied Science	07-01-2014	Regular
3	Chandrakant Jaiman	Lecturer	B.Tech	Civil Engg.	09-01-2014	Regular
4	Gaurav Goyal	Lecturer	B.Tech	Electrical Engg.	08-01-2014	Regular
5	Subhash Sharma	Lecturer	B.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	11-01-2014	Regular
6	Hema Rani	Lecturer	M.Sc	Applied Science	01-01-2015	Regular
7	Naveen Kumar	Lecturer	B.Tech	Mechanical	01-01-2015	Regular
8	Manish Jangid	Lecturer	B.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	09-01-2015	Regular
9	Mukesh Kumar	Lecturer	B.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	08-10-2015	Regular
10	Sanjay Singh	Asst. Prof.	B.Tech	Civil Engg.	09-01-2015	Regular
11	Varsha Rani	Lecturer	B.Tech	Electrical Engg.	08-01-2015	Regular
12	Vivek Goyal	Lecturer	B.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	09-01-2015	Regular
13	Anita Yadav	Lecturer	B.Tech	Computer Science	12-01-2016	Regular
14	Mukul Bhilwara	Asst. Prof.	M.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	10-01-2017	Regular
15	Anand Sharma	Asst. Prof.	B.Tech	Civil Engg.	02-08-2017	Regular
16	Kinshu Mittal	Lecturer	B.Tech	Computer Science	08-01-2017	Regular
17	Sakshi Jaiman	Lecturer	B.Tech	Electrical Engg.	10-01-2017	Regular
18	Pavan Sahu	Lecturer	B.Tech	Civil Engg.	08-01-2017	Regular
19	Anjana Tiwari	Lecturer	B.Tech	Electrical Engg.	11-01-2017	Regular
20	Shyama Yadav	Lecturer	B.Tech	Computer Science	09-01-2017	Regular
21	Swati Bharrgava	Lecturer	B.Tech	Computer Science	09-01-2005	Regular
22	Mukesh Kumar	Lecturer	M.Sc	Applied Science	16/08/2017	Regular
23	Shweta Sharma	Lecturer	B.Tech	Computer Science	10-01-2017	Regular
24	Gendal Lal	Lecturer	MCA	Computer Science	08-02-2011	Regular
25	Meenu Arora	Lecturer	B.Tech	Computer Science	11-07-2011	Regular
26	Amit Kumar	Lecturer	B.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	11-01-2011	Regular
27	Abhilash Sharma	Lecturer	B.Tech	Computer Science	10-08-2012	Regular
28	Akansha Aggarwal	Lecturer	B.Tech	Information Technology	10-04-2012	Regular
29	Agar Khan	Lecturer	B.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	10-01-2010	Regular
30	Lokesh Sharma	Lecturer	B.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	11-01-2011	Regular
31	Manish Jain	Lecturer	B.Tech	Computer Science	01-01-2012	Regular
32	Praveen Kr Sharma	Asst. Prof.	B.Tech	Electrical Engg.	15/10/2012	Regular
33	Ujjwal Jain	Lecturer	B.Tech	Computer Science	27/01/2012	Regular
34	B.L.Sharma	Director	B.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	01-01-2014	Regular
35	Kamal Saini	Lecturer	B.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	01-01-2014	Regular
36	Nischal Gupta	Lecturer	B.Tech	Electrical Engg.	01-01-2013	Regular
37	Piysh Arora	Lecturer	B.Tech	Mechanical Engg.	09-12-2013	Regular
38	Ravi Meena	Lecturer	B.Tech	Civil Engg.	07-01-2013	Regular